Finally Home… YAY!

On 3 Legs Photography | HDR | Landscape Photography | Nikon D800 | Xpan | Fuji X-E1 | Ben Fewtrell | on3legs | Photography Reviews | Photography Tips |

788 images later…

After a week away I am pleased to be home, there is nothing like my own bed! I have downloaded all my images from my memory cards to my Mac and surprised to see that I had taken 788 images! This will keep me busy for a little while… A lot of them are several of the same composition as I find with sunrise and sunset the colour keeps changing so I just keep shooting, that way I am going to have something I am happy with. A couple of locations I was really excited about shooting was a church in Armidale and the Gold Coast from Q1 skypoint observatory, both of which have turned out to be fantastic shots that I will share with you later.

the daily pic – Night Shift

‘Night Shift’ – The first day I was on the Gold Coast the weather…

View original post 47 more words

Leave a Reply

