However you like it.

After taking a break from my internship, classes started again now with intense economy classes involving mathematic levels that engage stress level to a maximum. However, September started and it was all about the birthday celebrations of the ones I love and myself!

With a week full of birthday dinners, casual drinks, cakes and celebrations–as of today (Sunday) it marks the time to go back to reading about free trade, and how relative wage will be the deciding factor of which country produces good A. Due to thoughtful, loving wish-wishers I have around me (which I can’t stop being grateful about) being away from home/family was less painful. With some of the most original (I got a Mango, YES–a MANGO) , yet touching gifts so far, it was just another reminder about the life style I got going on here.

Without thinking about what will come until the next day…

View original post 43 more words

Leave a Reply

