WordPress.org

Yesterday, I created my weblog at WordPress.org offered by Sun Microsystems.

My editing version is wriiten in English, so I have much trouble in setting-up.

In fact, I wanted to set up Google Analystics, but in vain.

That caused that I have to pay some money via pay pal to register the premium package.

Then to avoid it, I made decided to have own ID at a start-up server for free.

The problem is, I wonder, whether I could use php or apps file there for free of charge, free of dimension.

In the worst case, I will creat my site in Google.

Leave a Reply

